Copyright © Upper Snake River Fly Fishers  |  All rights reserved.

Upper Snake River

Fly Fishers

​​​​​January

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

Winter Meetind


February

Thurs Feb 7, 2019

Winter Meeting


March

Thurs Mar 14, 2019

Winter meeting 

 

April

Sat April 13, 2019

Annual Banquet


May



June 

Sat June 9, 2018

float


July

Sat July 14, 2018

float


August

Fri-Sat Aug 17-18, 2018

overnight float

 

September

Sat Sept 15, 2018

float

 

October

Sat Oct 13, 2018

float

 

November

Thursday Nov 8, 2018

Winter Meeting

 

December

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

Winter Meeting

Club Outings and Meetings

Join us on our various floats and monthly meetings.